Contact Us: Bayer Center

Staff Directory

Peggy Morrison Outon, Executive Director
Phone: 412-397-6000
Email: outon@rmu.edu


Jennifer Brown, Program Specialist, CIE
Phone: 412-397-6013
Email: brownj@rmu.edu

Evie Gardner, Consultant, Organizational Development and Finance
Phone: 412-397-6004
Email: gardnere@rmu.edu

Shelby Gracey, Office Coordinator
Phone: 412-397-6000
Email: gracey@rmu.edu

Cindy Leonard, Consulting Team Leader
Phone: 412-397-6007
Email: leonard@rmu.edu

Susan Loucks, Senior Consultant, Organizational Development and Strategy
Phone:  412-397-6006
Email:  loucks@rmu.edu 

Lulu Orr, CIE Director
Phone: 412-397-6012
Email: cie@rmu.edu

Carrie Richards, Programs Team Leader
Phone: 412-397-6008
Email: richardsc@rmu.edu

Carrie Bennett Tancraitor, Consultant and Researcher
Phone: 412-397-6003
Email: tancraitor@rmu.edu

Jamie Vandermolen, Evening Receptionist
Phone: 412-397-6000
Email: vandermolen@rmu.edu  

Yvonne Van Haitsma, ESC Program Director
Phone: 412-397-6002
Email: vanhaitsma@rmu.edu